Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nick Gardner

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Gardner
"The staff at Jamie Rodrigues office has always been fantastic. They are very helpful and super nice. We love doing business with them!"

Jamie flores

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie flores
"Always great service"

Derek Allen

March 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Allen
"Amazing"

Steven Barker

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Barker
"Upfront and honest good customer service"

Gentry Matlock

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gentry Matlock
"Suzanne thank you so much for your help. We can always depend on you."

Morgan

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan
"We love this branch! They are always super helpful and great prices."

Clayton Compton

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Compton
"Alena McGuire helped me set up my Term Life Insurance through State Farm at Jamie Rodrigues‘s firm in Nacogdoches, TX. A lot of questions, but that is to be expected when signing up for life insurance. Alena was very professional and was able to get me a policy completely over email. Very thankful for this and now have peace of mind knowing my family will be taken care of. Thank you!"

Colby Arnold

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Arnold
"Highly recommend this agency. Alena was extremely helpful in answering all the questions and concerns I had about my policy. Best customer service I’ve experienced while talking to different branches."

Richard Grady

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Grady
"This office is excellent to do business with."

Lex Strider

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lex Strider
"A fantastic insurance agent. Knowledgeable, prompt, friendly and comparable to other insurance agent prices."

Blake Collins

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Collins
"This has by far been one of the best insurance i have had thank yall for everything"

Kaylee Johnson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Johnson
"Best State Farm office ever. Everyone is so nice and are quick to answer any questions I have. Highly recommend!"

Kate Taylor

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Taylor
"This State Farm crew is always so quick and helpful. We have both car and homeowners insurance with Jamie Rodrigues’ office and they make everything simple and painless!"

Felicia Rojas

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Rojas
"Great customer service. Alena M. always goes above and beyond to provide the best rates and coverage available. She provides options that meet customers needs and is always there to answer questions."

Veronica Rab

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Rab
"I Have been with State Farm for about a year now and I’m BLOWN away at the customer service! If I ever have ANY questions Alena McGuire is SO quick to get back to me and take care of everything!!! Super happy with this branch!!!"

Riley Lucas

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Lucas
"Love this place!"

Arlena Marshall

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arlena Marshall
"Where they treat you like family!"

Hannah Clement

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Clement
"Jamie and her crew are the best!! I may be biased but Alena McGuire is the best agent ever!!! I trust them with my insurance full heartedly and know they take the best care of me!!!"

Alena McGuire

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alena McGuire
"Very professional State Farm office. Very welcoming and quick in response."

Suzanne Barber

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Barber
"The best insurance office in Nacogdoches!"

Miguel Galvez

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Galvez
"I have used State farm for a few months now and so far I have had a great experience! Price is great and staff is very helpful. I have to give a shout out to Alena McGuire!! She is amazing! She has made this process extremely easy and if there is ever an issue she is always on top of it. Plus they give you a free soda lol that is not important but it's nice to know. Highly recommend!"

Joe Harvey

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Harvey
"Jamie Rodrigues Insurance has been amazing to work with. Always courteous and professional. 10/10 would recommend."

Donald Jefferys

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Jefferys
"I would highly recommend this State Farm for all your insurance needs. They have the best rates I could find for auto insurance and are highly responsive every time I call about my policy. Everyone who answers the phone at their office is always very courteous, communicates well and has great customer service."

Liliana Gonzalez

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Gonzalez
"(Translated by Google) Very kind !! And very good insurance and prices. The important thing is that they speak Spanish 👍 (Original) Muy amables !! Y muy buenas aseguranzas y precios .. lo importante hablan español 👍"

Nora Santos

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Santos
"Great customer service and good rates"