Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jamie Rodrigues

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jamie Rodrigues

4.8 out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Clayton Compton

Clayton Compton

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alena McGuire helped me set up my Term Life Insurance through State Farm at Jamie Rodrigues‘s firm in Nacogdoches, TX. A lot of questions, but that is to be expected when signing up for life insurance. Alena was very professional and was able to get me a policy completely over email. Very thankful for this and now have peace of mind knowing my family will be taken care of. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Colby Arnold

Colby Arnold

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this agency. Alena was extremely helpful in answering all the questions and concerns I had about my policy. Best customer service I’ve experienced while talking to different branches."
Profile photo of Richard Grady

Richard Grady

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is excellent to do business with."
Profile photo of Lex Strider

Lex Strider

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"A fantastic insurance agent. Knowledgeable, prompt, friendly and comparable to other insurance agent prices."
Profile photo of Blake Collins

Blake Collins

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This has by far been one of the best insurance i have had thank yall for everything"
Profile photo of Kaylee Johnson

Kaylee Johnson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm office ever. Everyone is so nice and are quick to answer any questions I have. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kate Taylor

Kate Taylor

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm crew is always so quick and helpful. We have both car and homeowners insurance with Jamie Rodrigues’ office and they make everything simple and painless!"
Profile photo of Felicia Rojas

Felicia Rojas

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Alena M. always goes above and beyond to provide the best rates and coverage available. She provides options that meet customers needs and is always there to answer questions."
Profile photo of Veronica Rab

Veronica Rab

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Have been with State Farm for about a year now and I’m BLOWN away at the customer service! If I ever have ANY questions Alena McGuire is SO quick to get back to me and take care of everything!!! Super happy with this branch!!!"
Profile photo of Riley Lucas

Riley Lucas

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place!"
Profile photo of Arlena Marshall

Arlena Marshall

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Where they treat you like family!"
Profile photo of Hannah Clement

Hannah Clement

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie and her crew are the best!! I may be biased but Alena McGuire is the best agent ever!!! I trust them with my insurance full heartedly and know they take the best care of me!!!"
Profile photo of Alena McGuire

Alena McGuire

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional State Farm office. Very welcoming and quick in response."
Profile photo of Suzanne Barber

Suzanne Barber

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance office in Nacogdoches!"
Profile photo of Miguel Galvez

Miguel Galvez

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used State farm for a few months now and so far I have had a great experience! Price is great and staff is very helpful. I have to give a shout out to Alena McGuire!! She is amazing! She has made this process extremely easy and if there is ever an issue she is always on top of it. Plus they give you a free soda lol that is not important but it's nice to know. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joe Harvey

Joe Harvey

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie Rodrigues Insurance has been amazing to work with. Always courteous and professional. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Donald Jefferys

Donald Jefferys

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this State Farm for all your insurance needs. They have the best rates I could find for auto insurance and are highly responsive every time I call about my policy. Everyone who answers the phone at their office is always very courteous, communicates well and has great customer service."
Profile photo of Liliana Gonzalez

Liliana Gonzalez

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly!! And very good insurance and prices.. the important thing is that they speak Spanish 👍 (Original) Muy amables !! Y muy buenas aseguranzas y precios .. lo importante hablan español 👍"
Profile photo of Nora Santos

Nora Santos

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and good rates"
Profile photo of Shelby Garner

Shelby Garner

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie Rodrigues State Farm has been a great insurance agency to work with! Jamie and her staff are very sweet and always punctual with responding to questions or concerns. They've always been super helpful with any billing questions, claims, or making any changes to my policies! Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of daisy sequeda

daisy sequeda

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for a while now. Cristina has helped me with it all. She always has her clients best interest at heart. She is honest and reliable!"
Profile photo of Veronica Hernandez

Veronica Hernandez

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristina B. has always gone above and beyond to help me with my insurance needs. As soon as I had bought my car, she was there to help me and give me the best rates possible. Shortly afterwards offered me a life insurance policy I would’ve never thought of getting but she makes it all easy to understand. If you ever have any questions, give her a call and she’ll help you in any way she can.!"
Profile photo of Gilberto Venegas Jr

Gilberto Venegas Jr

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Understanding insurance can be hard but Cristina Barrera has helped us so much by answering all of our questions and explaining all of the coverage of our insurance. Definitely recommend letting this State farm office handle your insurance needs. Excelent customer service!"
Profile photo of ana pineda

ana pineda

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristina B. provides excellent customer service. They work hard to provide the best rates with the best coverages."
Profile photo of Dio Cuevas

Dio Cuevas

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to state farm after Cristina found me great rates for my car and home insurance. Not too long ago, she also help me find a life insurance policy. Cristina really works hard for you!"